Peter G. Shaheen
Peter G. Shaheen, Esq.
(978) 689-0800 X12
pshaheen@sgolaw.com
Nicholas S. Guerrera
Nicholas S. Guerrera, Esq
(978) 689-0800 X15
nguerrera@sgolaw.com
Sean P. O’Leary
Sean P. O’Leary, Esq.
(978) 689-0800 X14
soleary@sgolaw.com
Kyle J. Scandore
Kyle J. Scandore, Esq.
(978) 689-0800 X13
kscandore@sgolaw.com

Position: Associate

Education:
University of Richmond (BA)
Suffolk University Law School (JD)

Bar Admissions:
Massachusetts (2009)
New Hampshire (2011)
Carol O'leary
Carol A. O’Leary, Esq.
(978) 689-0800 X16
coleary@sgolaw.com

Position: Associate

Education:
Massachusetts School of Law

Bar Admissions:
Massachusetts (1997)
U.S. District Court, D. Mass. (1999)
New Hampshire (1999)
Maine (1999)
Connecticut (2000)
Jennifer Kefalas
Jennifer Kefalas
(978) 689-0800 X10
jkefalas@sgolaw.com
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Deb Porter
Deb Porter
(978) 689-0800 X17
dporter@sgolaw.com
Assistant to Attorney Guerrera